Skip to main content
Category

BULLETIN

BULLETIN

Friday 2 September 2016

In this edition of The Bulletin: STUDIO SPACES AVAILABLE: Deadline to apply is Wednesday 31 August! bill bissett: lunarian life - opens Saturday 3 September 7:30PM September Rooftop Show Series begins…
Natasha Pedros
20 October 2016
BULLETIN

Tuesday 30 August 2016

In this edition of The Bulletin: STUDIO SPACES AVAILABLE: Deadline to apply is Wednesday 31 August! bill bissett: lunarian life - opens Saturday 3 September 7:30PM September Rooftop Show Series begins…
Natasha Pedros
20 October 2016
BULLETIN

Friday 12 August 2016

In this edition of The Bulletin: Devolve: Wayne Corlis and Amber Lee Williams - Friday 12 August - TONIGHT! Regan Peacock Fung Memorial Art Fund: Applications due Friday 16 September…
Natasha Pedros
20 October 2016
BULLETIN

Thursday 4 August 2016

In this edition of The Bulletin: STUDIO SPACES AVAILABLE beginning 1 September! Devolve: Wayne Corlis and Amber Lee Williams - Friday 12 August Regan Peacock Fung Memorial Art Fund: Applications…
Natasha Pedros
20 October 2016
BULLETIN

Tuesday 26 July 2016

In this edition of The Bulletin: Relaxing & Rehearsing: Rare Photographs and Film of Duke Ellington / Thursday 28 July STUDIO SPACES AVAILABLE! Relaxing and Rehearsing: Rare Photographs and Film…
Natasha Pedros
20 October 2016
BULLETIN

Thursday 28 July 2016

In this edition of The Bulletin: Relaxing & Rehearsing: Rare Photographs and Film of Duke Ellington Thursday 28 July - TONIGHT! STUDIO SPACES AVAILABLE beginning 1 September! Regan Peacock Fung…
Natasha Pedros
20 October 2016
BULLETIN

Friday 15 July 2016

Tonight at NAC! Nathan Heuer's Scenes from Late Capitalism: Fri 15 July > Show Room Gallery at NAC Collette Broeders' Synchronicity: Fri 15 July > Plate Glass Gallery at NAC Greenbelt Arts'…
Natasha Pedros
20 October 2016
BULLETIN

Tuesday 12 July 2016

Steve Lambke: Tues 12 July > Thomas Craig Oliver Terrace at NAC - TONIGHT! Nathan Heuer's Scenes from Late Capitalism: Fri 15 July > Show Room Gallery at NAC Collette Broeders' Synchronicity:…
Natasha Pedros
20 October 2016