Film, Lit, Music, and what have you

Sort By Date
  • READ MORE

    STUDIO/SHOP Launch!

    NAC Studio / Shop Official Launch 433A St. Paul Street Saturday 9 December 3PM-4:30PM Just a block...
  • READ MORE

    CULTURE REJECT / Fri 24 Nov 2017

    C U L T U R E  R E J E C T  at...
  • READ MORE

    Masker-Aid Dinner + Party / Sat 18 Nov 2017

    BOLETE THREE COURSE MEAL $110  / person Includes complimentary wine + admission to the party 6:30PM > sparkling...
  • READ MORE

    MASKER-AID PARTY / Saturday 18 November 2017

    MASKER-AID PARTY A Fun-Raiser in benefit of the Niagara Artists Centre Saturday 18 November 2017 /...
  • READ MORE

    Attic Daddy + Charles J Hunk and the Trainwreck / Sat 23 Sept 2017

    Attic Daddy & Charles J Hunk and the Trainwreck Sat 23 Sept 2017 TCO Rooftop...
  • READ MORE

    Friends & Neighbours at Mahtay Cafe / Sat 9 Sept 2017

    Zula Presents with Niagara Artists Centre Fire Music from Norway FRIENDS & NEIGHBO(U)RS Mahtay Cafe 241 St. Paul St. St. Catharines,...
  • READ MORE

    Shadowy Men on a Shadowy Planet / Fri 25 Aug 2017

    SHADOWY MEN ON A SHADOWY PLANET Friday 25 August 2017 Doors at 8PM / Show...
  • READ MORE

    The Ferns / 1914 on the TCO Terrace > Sat 12 Aug 2017

    THE FERNS + 1914 Saturday 12 August NAC's TCO Rooftop Terrace Doors at 8PM / Show 8:30PM $15...